Minutes of Meeting

8th Meeting of the Board of Scrutineers for the election of the members for Gujarat State Centre Committee for the session 2023-24 & 2024-25 for two sessions was held at 11:00 am on 28th October 2023 at Bhaikaka Bhavan, Ahmedabad for locking of online voting results and printing the same for the above elections.

The following members were present.

Name of BOS

- 1. Mr. J. B. Patel, Convener
- 2. Mr. A. N. Padhya, Member
- 3. Mr. R. B. Trivedi, Member
- 4. Mr. Vijay Solanki, Member

The Website of IEI for the election was logged in by submitting the password of three BOS members. The votes were locked online. The print of the results were taken & signed by each BOS members.

The result of Election of Corporate Members (Division wise) to the Committee of the Gujarat State Centre for the Session 2023-2024 & 2024-2025 is as under

No.	Name of Engg. Dn.	Seats	Name/s of Member/s	Position
1	Aerospace	1	Sahil Bharvad AM-1959118	Elected Uncontested
2	Agricultural	1	Bhom singh Deora F-0170115	Elected Uncontested
3	Architectural	1	P. B. Goti M-1243742	Elected Uncontested
4	Chemical	1	Mr. Subhash Jayantilal Ghelani F-1251542	Elected Uncontested
5	Civil	3	(i) Patel Maheshbhai Devkarnbhai, F-119078	Elected
			(ii) Suthar Hemantkumar Liladhar, M-149031	Elected
			(iii) Chaitanya S. Sanghvi, AM- 072298	Elected
6	Computer	1	Mr. Pancahl Amitkumar Mansukhbhai, M-1511955	Elected Uncontested

CN)7 sulahi)

lady

Jaglio

Jely -

	7 Electrical	2	(i) Mr. Kothari Milove Harshkantbhai M-1620449	Elected Uncontested
8	Electronics & Tele-		(ii) Mr. Ravindrakumar Yadav M-1667003	Elected Uncontested
_	communication	1	Dinesh Kumar Agarwal, F-114452	Elected
9	Environmental	1	Mr. Maheshkumar Revabhai Pandya M-1748216	Elected Uncontested
10 11	wante	1	No Contestant	Seat Vacant
			(i) Dr. Patel Rakesh Devjibhai, F-1246315	Elected Uncontested
			(ii) Shah Himanshu Tarunkumar, AM-167065,	Elected Uncontested
2	Metallurgical &		(iii) Pankaj Nautambhai Udani, F-101226	Elected Uncontested
	Materials	1	Panchal Tusharbhai Ramjibhai AM-1897759	Elected Uncontested
	Mining		No Contestant	Seat Vacant
	Production		Mr. Nitin Kantilalal Oza F-1024562	Elected Uncontested
5	Textile	1 1	Dr. Chandan Chatteriee	Elected Uncontested

Above results with connected papers are submitted to Chairman – IEI, GSC, copy of results to Hon. Secretary - IEI, GSC and Secretary & Director General, IEI, Kolkata in sealed cover.

Meeting ended with vote of thanks.

(A. N. Padhya)

Member

Member

(J. B. Patel)

Convener

(Vijay Solanki)

Member